How Are We Doing?

For decades we have helped our customers find their dream car and for us it’s more than a job, it’s a passion. We meet people from all walks of life who are drawn to the Jaguar brand and we take the time to get to know each and every person. Our customers are important to us and so are their stories. Here you can explore stories from our customers themselves.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own on day. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
178 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rich Caruso 04 Jan 2022
Even though as I looked at the SUV’s they were being taken off the lot the team did what they could to put me in a vehicle. The team was amazing to work with and I felt like part of the family.
5 rate
Google
J C 18 Sep 2021
I dealt with Lori. It was extremely refreshing to deal with a polite caring person In a time when it seems like everyone in the world is miserable. She went above and beyond to make sure i was happy with my experience there.
5 rate
Google
Johnfks 04 Jun 2021
Second vehicle we purchased from Tom, always easy to work with. The details were taken care of ahead of time. Just one stop to pick up the new Jaguar and drive off.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew Mello 27 May 2021
Had an amazing experience from start to finish. Mike Hiraldo made the whole process super painless and easy. He really went above and beyond. Paul and Lauren rounded out the amazing team that got a deal done and closed in a few days. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Sharonnickerson 27 May 2021
Our first experience with Kaplan’s Jaguar Dealership and it has been great, Mike Hiraldo our Sales Rep was great. Very accommodating, knowledgeable and very helpful. These high tech cars requires a lot of instruction to people not computer savvy, Mike was patient and thorough throughout the en...tire process of introduction to picking up the car. Highly recommend Jake Kaplan’s and particularly, Mike Hiraldo. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jongonz913 12 May 2021
I have been very lucky to be working with the salesmen Glen Spardello. He has guided and helped me throughout the entire time of my lease.
4 rate
DealerRater
Suzanne_Soprano 11 May 2021
Wonderful experience! Thrilled with my 2021 F-Pace! Everyone went above and beyond, from sales and financing to make this a seamless process! Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Aries Scorpio 31 Mar 2021
We have purchased Jaguars XJ and XJLs at this dealership. Always professional. Always polite, and welcoming. They will educate you about the cars - and take pride in their presentation. Honest. Reliable. We travel from Massachusetts to deal exclusively with them. HIGHLY recommend.
5 rate
Google
John D'Amico 22 Mar 2021
Mike H... Best salesman. Go see him if you are looking for a new car!
5 rate
Google
Gregg Medeiros 20 Mar 2021
Let me begin by expressing my thanks to the team at Jake Kaplan's Jaguar in Warwick, Rhode Island. The process of finding just the right vehicle was made easier by Mr. Brian Chevalier, who is the Digital Marketing Director. I asked Brian about a specific model of SUV, and without fail, he found it.... My wife and I arrived at the dealership, and met with the Owner, Ms. Elaine Kaplan who guided us through the process of purchasing a tremendous SUV, a 2018 Jaguar F-Pace. This vehicle exceeded our expectations, and was FULLY LOADED!!!! Ms. Kaplan was persistent that my wife test drive the vehicle, prior to discussing it's purchase. After driving the vehicle, it was abundantly clear that we were not leaving the dealership without the vehicle. Next, Ms. Lauren Fitzgerald, the business manager, guided us seamlessly through the finance process, and was able to place an UNBELIEVABLE warranty on our new investment the covers EVERYTHING. If you are searching for the BEST OF THE BEST, this is the group of individuals, and the ONLY dealership you need to do business with. My wife and I will definitely return here for not only the service of our F-Pace, but to purchase another in the future. Thank you team. Dr. and Ms. Salvatore 03/19/2021. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.