How Are We Doing?

For decades we have helped our customers find their dream car and for us it’s more than a job, it’s a passion. We meet people from all walks of life who are drawn to the Jaguar brand and we take the time to get to know each and every person. Our customers are important to us and so are their stories. Here you can explore stories from our customers themselves.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own on day. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Byrnes 31 Mar 2020
Another smooth and painless purchase from Jake Kaplan's Jaguar. Elaine Kaplan is the best! She is extremely easy to work with and does not push you. She makes buying a car enjoyable. I recommend 100%!
5 rate
Google
Rsylvia 28 Feb 2020
Jake Kaplan, you should be proud of the way your consultant Barbara Stenner represents your TEAM. She is by far a true ambassador for your company. I have never had any consultant go out of the way that she did when I serviced my Range Rover with you. I will go back to you and I will spread the word... kudos- Barbara Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ting Barnard 09 Feb 2020
Elaine and her team are extremely knowledgeable and considerate when it comes to either purchasing or leasing a car from Jaguar/Land Rover/Range Rover dealership. The service they provide is outstanding and they are always willing to help and make me feel comfortable whenever I visit the showroom. E...laine always returns my phone calls and makes me feel like a priority when I meet with her to discuss car options. I always enjoy visiting the showroom when Elaine is there because she takes the time to meet with me (even though I know she is quite busy) and genuinely cares about my car decisions. I am very happy to work with the Jake Kaplan team and will continue to do so for years to come. Thanks so much Elaine!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Rapchuck 06 Feb 2020
By far the BEST car experience I have ever had buying a car.! .. When i first walked in the dealership i was greeted by Mike and gave me a great smile and introduced himself. asked me what i needed and brought me right over to Lilly. Lilly was absolutely fabulous, easy going, direct, helpful, ..Just... the best!!. Lauren @ Finance department was just as fabulous.. Cant say enough great things about this place..... Everyone in the place has a smile..its nice to see...I will not buy a car from anywhere else.... Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Sep 2019
Had vehicle serviced there, friendly service manager, vehicle ready on time and loaner was great.
5 rate
Google
Emile Riendeau 13 Sep 2019
Had vehicle serviced there, friendly service manager, vehicle ready on time and loaner was great.
5 rate
Google
Paul Vamvaketis 15 Aug 2019
Akways a pleasure to deal with the professionals at Jake Kaplan
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Jul 2019
Jake Kaplan's went above and beyond to make the purchase of my first Range Rover everything I hoped it would be. Mike Hiraldo is an amazing salesman, and a testament to why I travelled from NYC to Rhode Island when there are plenty of Land Rover dealerships around me. His professionalism, knowledge,... and accessibility made this a very seamless and enjoyable experience. I think it's safe to say that this is my first of hopefully many deals with Mike and Jake Kaplan's. Could not recommend more! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan R. Stein 05 Jul 2019
Jake Kaplan's went above and beyond to make the purchase of my first Range Rover everything I hoped it would be. Mike Hiraldo is an amazing salesman, and a testament to why I travelled from NYC to Rhode Island when there are plenty of Land Rover dealerships around me. His professionalism, knowledge,... and accessibility made this a very seamless and enjoyable experience. I think it's safe to say that this is my first of hopefully many deals with Mike and Jake Kaplan's. Could not recommend more! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jun 2019
Great experience buying a car with Brian. Brian and the sales manager were not pushy at all like a-lot of other dealerships are. You can tell they want to make the buying process comfortable for you and are not just trying to make another sale. Would definitely buy another car from Jake Kaplans.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.