How Are We Doing?

For decades we have helped our customers find their dream car and for us it’s more than a job, it’s a passion. We meet people from all walks of life who are drawn to the Jaguar brand and we take the time to get to know each and every person. Our customers are important to us and so are their stories. Here you can explore stories from our customers themselves.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own on day. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
152 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emile Riendeau 13 Sep 2019
Had vehicle serviced there, friendly service manager, vehicle ready on time and loaner was great.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Sep 2019
Had vehicle serviced there, friendly service manager, vehicle ready on time and loaner was great.
5 rate
Google
Paul Vamvaketis 15 Aug 2019
Akways a pleasure to deal with the professionals at Jake Kaplan
5 rate
Google
Jonathan R. Stein 05 Jul 2019
Jake Kaplan's went above and beyond to make the purchase of my first Range Rover everything I hoped it would be. Mike Hiraldo is an amazing salesman, and a testament to why I travelled from NYC to Rhode Island when there are plenty of Land Rover dealerships around me. His professionalism, knowledge,... and accessibility made this a very seamless and enjoyable experience. I think it's safe to say that this is my first of hopefully many deals with Mike and Jake Kaplan's. Could not recommend more! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Jul 2019
Jake Kaplan's went above and beyond to make the purchase of my first Range Rover everything I hoped it would be. Mike Hiraldo is an amazing salesman, and a testament to why I travelled from NYC to Rhode Island when there are plenty of Land Rover dealerships around me. His professionalism, knowledge,... and accessibility made this a very seamless and enjoyable experience. I think it's safe to say that this is my first of hopefully many deals with Mike and Jake Kaplan's. Could not recommend more! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jun 2019
Great experience buying a car with Brian. Brian and the sales manager were not pushy at all like a-lot of other dealerships are. You can tell they want to make the buying process comfortable for you and are not just trying to make another sale. Would definitely buy another car from Jake Kaplans.
5 rate
Google
Adam T 17 Jun 2019
Great experience buying a car with Brian. Brian and the sales manager were not pushy at all like a-lot of other dealerships are. You can tell they want to make the buying process comfortable for you and are not just trying to make another sale. Would definitely buy another car from Jake Kaplans.
5 rate
Google
Mpavao@1953 29 Mar 2019
Best service i have ever had car fixed with in a day very friendly staff they picked my car up with in an hr of call to aaa threw range rover to the dealership .recieved a call that it arrived quoted me on all work wonderfull experience will continue to go thier mary pavao
5 rate
DealerRater
Tateana Sena 14 Feb 2019
This was the best customer service I’ve had by far. Brian Hart assisted me and my mother and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! He wasn’t pushy, he was incredibly patient and very informative. Lauren in finance was extremely professional. I am very pleased with the service I was given. Th...ank you Brian and Lauren! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Feb 2019
This was the best customer service I’ve had by far. Brian Hart assisted me and my mother and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! He wasn’t pushy, he was incredibly patient and very informative. Lauren in finance was extremely professional. I am very pleased with the service I was given. Th...ank you Brian and Lauren! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.