How Are We Doing?

For decades we have helped our customers find their dream car and for us it’s more than a job, it’s a passion. We meet people from all walks of life who are drawn to the Jaguar brand and we take the time to get to know each and every person. Our customers are important to us and so are their stories. Here you can explore stories from our customers themselves.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own on day. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
167 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Olakunle Jempeji 09 Dec 2020
It was a good experience doing business with them James Dyer was courteous and professional with start to finish. I’ll recommend to anyone whose want a good customer satisfaction like me.
5 rate
Google
Nicole Natale 20 Nov 2020
We just purchased our first Range Rover Sport and we are so pleased with this vehicle! Loved everything about the experience at Jake Kaplan’s. What made our experience top notch and why we gave this review a 5 star is basically because of our wonderful and experienced salesman, Michael Hiraldo! ... He went above and beyond from the minute my husband walked in the door. We had many questions as this was our first purchase of a Range Rover and Michael answers all of our questions and concerns in a professional and honest manner! He took his time showing us all the amazing features this machine offers. Like I said the whole experience at Kaplan’s was amazing. Thanks Jake Kaplan’s and THANK YOU Michael Hiraldo! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Miga 14 Nov 2020
I have recently bought 2 cars, a Toyota and a jaguar. The jaguar was pleasant to buy and went through the process with minimal issues. The Toyota was a headache from start to finish, one of the salespeople even commented "yea, buying a car is a hassle. ". It can be, but it doesn't have to be. My pu...rchase at jake Kaplan's was simple and easy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Arnold 26 Oct 2020
Purchasing a certified pre- owned vehicle at Jake Kaplan’s was one of my BEST car buying experiences . I was in and out in record time . Mike Hiraldo was very attentive and fast to keep things moving along , yet took the time to answer all my questions in detail . He was friendly and professional.... It was a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Delaine B Williams 09 Oct 2020
I went into the dealership thinking I would just test drive the F-Pace for fun. I was pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service provided by Mike Hiraldo. Mike was very nice and attentive and made me feel comfortable with the vehicle and the dealership. After just one visit he won me over... and a week later I came home with a new F-Pace which I LOVE. Really great buying experience. Glad I made the Jaguar choice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Kirtland 07 Oct 2020
Great experience.. no pressure and everyone made it a comfortable experience.. My first brand new vehicle, thanks to Mike Hiraldo.. Loving my new Rover! Thanks again for all your hard work and patience!
5 rate
Google
Lisa Briggs 07 Oct 2020
Mike Hiraldo was very informative and personable. He kept his promise and found me my new Velar. I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Oct 2020
Great experience.. no pressure and everyone made it a comfortable experience.. My first brand new vehicle, thanks to Mike Hiraldo.. Loving my new Rover! Thanks again for all your hard work and patience!
5 rate
Google
Richbivi 13 Sep 2020
Tom and Paul are the best, I felt like they considered us family and not just customers. I will see you again in a few years.Thank you again
5 rate
DealerRater
RON G 30 Jun 2020
Glen has sold me 3 cars in less then 6 months. Amazing salesman and team. Great customer service amazing inventory !
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.