How Are We Doing?

For decades we have helped our customers find their dream car and for us it’s more than a job, it’s a passion. We meet people from all walks of life who are drawn to the Jaguar brand and we take the time to get to know each and every person. Our customers are important to us and so are their stories. Here you can explore stories from our customers themselves.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own on day. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
163 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Delaine B Williams 09 Oct 2020
I went into the dealership thinking I would just test drive the F-Pace for fun. I was pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service provided by Mike Hiraldo. Mike was very nice and attentive and made me feel comfortable with the vehicle and the dealership. After just one visit he won me over... and a week later I came home with a new F-Pace which I LOVE. Really great buying experience. Glad I made the Jaguar choice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Kirtland 07 Oct 2020
Great experience.. no pressure and everyone made it a comfortable experience.. My first brand new vehicle, thanks to Mike Hiraldo.. Loving my new Rover! Thanks again for all your hard work and patience!
5 rate
Google
Lisa Briggs 07 Oct 2020
Mike Hiraldo was very informative and personable. He kept his promise and found me my new Velar. I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Oct 2020
Great experience.. no pressure and everyone made it a comfortable experience.. My first brand new vehicle, thanks to Mike Hiraldo.. Loving my new Rover! Thanks again for all your hard work and patience!
5 rate
Google
Richbivi 13 Sep 2020
Tom and Paul are the best, I felt like they considered us family and not just customers. I will see you again in a few years.Thank you again
5 rate
DealerRater
RON G 30 Jun 2020
Glen has sold me 3 cars in less then 6 months. Amazing salesman and team. Great customer service amazing inventory !
5 rate
Google
Chris Byrnes 31 Mar 2020
Another smooth and painless purchase from Jake Kaplan's Jaguar. Elaine Kaplan is the best! She is extremely easy to work with and does not push you. She makes buying a car enjoyable. I recommend 100%!
5 rate
Google
Rsylvia 28 Feb 2020
Jake Kaplan, you should be proud of the way your consultant Barbara Stenner represents your TEAM. She is by far a true ambassador for your company. I have never had any consultant go out of the way that she did when I serviced my Range Rover with you. I will go back to you and I will spread the word... kudos- Barbara Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ting Barnard 09 Feb 2020
Elaine and her team are extremely knowledgeable and considerate when it comes to either purchasing or leasing a car from Jaguar/Land Rover/Range Rover dealership. The service they provide is outstanding and they are always willing to help and make me feel comfortable whenever I visit the showroom. E...laine always returns my phone calls and makes me feel like a priority when I meet with her to discuss car options. I always enjoy visiting the showroom when Elaine is there because she takes the time to meet with me (even though I know she is quite busy) and genuinely cares about my car decisions. I am very happy to work with the Jake Kaplan team and will continue to do so for years to come. Thanks so much Elaine!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Rapchuck 06 Feb 2020
By far the BEST car experience I have ever had buying a car.! .. When i first walked in the dealership i was greeted by Mike and gave me a great smile and introduced himself. asked me what i needed and brought me right over to Lilly. Lilly was absolutely fabulous, easy going, direct, helpful, ..Just... the best!!. Lauren @ Finance department was just as fabulous.. Cant say enough great things about this place..... Everyone in the place has a smile..its nice to see...I will not buy a car from anywhere else.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.