How Are We Doing?

For decades we have helped our customers find their dream car and for us it’s more than a job, it’s a passion. We meet people from all walks of life who are drawn to the Jaguar brand and we take the time to get to know each and every person. Our customers are important to us and so are their stories. Here you can explore stories from our customers themselves.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own on day. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
171 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aries Scorpio 31 Mar 2021
We have purchased Jaguars XJ and XJLs at this dealership. Always professional. Always polite, and welcoming. They will educate you about the cars - and take pride in their presentation. Honest. Reliable. We travel from Massachusetts to deal exclusively with them. HIGHLY recommend.
5 rate
Google
John D'Amico 22 Mar 2021
Mike H... Best salesman. Go see him if you are looking for a new car!
5 rate
Google
Gregg Medeiros 20 Mar 2021
Let me begin by expressing my thanks to the team at Jake Kaplan's Jaguar in Warwick, Rhode Island. The process of finding just the right vehicle was made easier by Mr. Brian Chevalier, who is the Digital Marketing Director. I asked Brian about a specific model of SUV, and without fail, he found it.... My wife and I arrived at the dealership, and met with the Owner, Ms. Elaine Kaplan who guided us through the process of purchasing a tremendous SUV, a 2018 Jaguar F-Pace. This vehicle exceeded our expectations, and was FULLY LOADED!!!! Ms. Kaplan was persistent that my wife test drive the vehicle, prior to discussing it's purchase. After driving the vehicle, it was abundantly clear that we were not leaving the dealership without the vehicle. Next, Ms. Lauren Fitzgerald, the business manager, guided us seamlessly through the finance process, and was able to place an UNBELIEVABLE warranty on our new investment the covers EVERYTHING. If you are searching for the BEST OF THE BEST, this is the group of individuals, and the ONLY dealership you need to do business with. My wife and I will definitely return here for not only the service of our F-Pace, but to purchase another in the future. Thank you team. Dr. and Ms. Salvatore 03/19/2021. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Tinnerello 31 Jan 2021
When looking to purchase a Range Rover for my daughter, there was no question in my mind that I was going to give Mike Hiraldo at Jake Kaplan's a call. Mike immediately answered my questions through email and I had a variety of options on the vehicle within 24 hours. On the day of pickup, he spent... time with my daughter reviewing how the car works and going over all safety features and of course reminding her not to scratch the famous rims on the tires! Mike and the entire family at Jake Kaplan's Warwick has always treated us like family and that is so important to me. I will continue to send any friends/family members looking for a Range Rover or Jaguar in their direction. Their approach to customer service is like no other. Mike makes himself available for questions long after the sale is finished. Thank you for making my past 2 experiences fantastic! Show more
5 rate
Google
Olakunle Jempeji 09 Dec 2020
It was a good experience doing business with them James Dyer was courteous and professional with start to finish. I’ll recommend to anyone whose want a good customer satisfaction like me.
5 rate
Google
Nicole Natale 20 Nov 2020
We just purchased our first Range Rover Sport and we are so pleased with this vehicle! Loved everything about the experience at Jake Kaplan’s. What made our experience top notch and why we gave this review a 5 star is basically because of our wonderful and experienced salesman, Michael Hiraldo! ... He went above and beyond from the minute my husband walked in the door. We had many questions as this was our first purchase of a Range Rover and Michael answers all of our questions and concerns in a professional and honest manner! He took his time showing us all the amazing features this machine offers. Like I said the whole experience at Kaplan’s was amazing. Thanks Jake Kaplan’s and THANK YOU Michael Hiraldo! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Miga 14 Nov 2020
I have recently bought 2 cars, a Toyota and a jaguar. The jaguar was pleasant to buy and went through the process with minimal issues. The Toyota was a headache from start to finish, one of the salespeople even commented "yea, buying a car is a hassle. ". It can be, but it doesn't have to be. My pu...rchase at jake Kaplan's was simple and easy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Arnold 26 Oct 2020
Purchasing a certified pre- owned vehicle at Jake Kaplan’s was one of my BEST car buying experiences . I was in and out in record time . Mike Hiraldo was very attentive and fast to keep things moving along , yet took the time to answer all my questions in detail . He was friendly and professional.... It was a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Delaine B Williams 09 Oct 2020
I went into the dealership thinking I would just test drive the F-Pace for fun. I was pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service provided by Mike Hiraldo. Mike was very nice and attentive and made me feel comfortable with the vehicle and the dealership. After just one visit he won me over... and a week later I came home with a new F-Pace which I LOVE. Really great buying experience. Glad I made the Jaguar choice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Kirtland 07 Oct 2020
Great experience.. no pressure and everyone made it a comfortable experience.. My first brand new vehicle, thanks to Mike Hiraldo.. Loving my new Rover! Thanks again for all your hard work and patience!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.