How Are We Doing?

For decades we have helped our customers find their dream car and for us it’s more than a job, it’s a passion. We meet people from all walks of life who are drawn to the Jaguar brand and we take the time to get to know each and every person. Our customers are important to us and so are their stories. Here you can explore stories from our customers themselves.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own on day. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
137 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jenmy Francisco 02 Oct 2018
Great customer service: Bryan Hart was very attentive with us as soon as we enter the dealership he was with us asking us if we needed help. My husband and I explain to him what we were looking for and he show us around got us the Velar and walked us through the whole process and show us the ins and... out of the car. We are really appreciated for everything Bryan did for us. I truly recommend to visit Jake Kaplan’s Jaguar and Land Rover Dealership and ask for Bryan Hart. Show more
5 rate
Google
sam stone 25 Sep 2018
We have been buying parts and dealing with this dealer for our auto repair business for over 2 years. the people are very professional, Courteous, and the parts delivery is fast. We recommend doing business with Jake Kaplan's, 2 thumbs up.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Jul 2018
Polite and helpful staff. No over the top sales techniques, just straight forward and honest.
5 rate
Google
Andre Hinds 06 Jul 2018
Polite and helpful staff. No over the top sales techniques, just straight forward and honest.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Jun 2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience! The customer service here is exceptional. The entire team, from sales to finance were kind, knowledgeable and professional. Michael Esposito in particular went above and beyond to ensure he found me a vehicle with the exact specifications I... was looking for since they did not have it in stock. Although it seemed that this particular vehicle may not be a available, he worked relentlessly to find it and he did! He had it shipped from Virginia in a timely manner and made the whole process easy and seamless. He did all the leg work on his end and I essentially just had to come in and sign for it! I never thought buying a car could be so easy and enjoyable. After this experience, I can’t imagine I’ll ever want to buy a car anywhere else. Thank you Michael and the team at Jake Kaplan’s! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kara Smith 02 Jun 2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience! The customer service here is exceptional. The entire team, from sales to finance were kind, knowledgeable and professional. Michael Esposito in particular went above and beyond to ensure he found me a vehicle with the exact specifications I... was looking for since they did not have it in stock. Although it seemed that this particular vehicle may not be a available, he worked relentlessly to find it and he did! He had it shipped from Virginia in a timely manner and made the whole process easy and seamless. He did all the leg work on his end and I essentially just had to come in and sign for it! I never thought buying a car could be so easy and enjoyable. After this experience, I can’t imagine I’ll ever want to buy a car anywhere else. Thank you Michael and the team at Jake Kaplan’s! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 May 2018
Amazing dealership. They totally defy the stereotype of the typical car dealer. I have leased 3 cars from them and will hopefully be getting a 4th one soon.
5 rate
Google
Khurram Faizan 31 May 2018
Amazing dealership. They totally defy the stereotype of the typical car dealer. I have leased 3 cars from them and will hopefully be getting a 4th one soon.
5 rate
Google
Rahima Mamdani Rusch 31 May 2018
Mike Hiraldo was excellent to work with - knowledgable and respectful. Service and attention to detail were superior.
5 rate
Google
Taylor Duarte 29 May 2018
My name is Avelino Duarte, I recently purchased on April 27, 2018 a 2018 Range Rover HSE and was VERY pleased and happy with the service! Especially with Salesman Michael Hidalgo, he was extremely helpful with my questions, he had good knowledge to what he was doing and showing me and always returne...d my phone calls making me feel like family! I appreciate his professional service with me and highly recommended anyone to purchase a car through him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.