How Are We Doing?

For decades we have helped our customers find their dream car and for us it’s more than a job, it’s a passion. We meet people from all walks of life who are drawn to the Jaguar brand and we take the time to get to know each and every person. Our customers are important to us and so are their stories. Here you can explore stories from our customers themselves.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own on day. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
176 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Johnfks 04 Jun 2021
Second vehicle we purchased from Tom, always easy to work with. The details were taken care of ahead of time. Just one stop to pick up the new Jaguar and drive off.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew Mello 27 May 2021
Had an amazing experience from start to finish. Mike Hiraldo made the whole process super painless and easy. He really went above and beyond. Paul and Lauren rounded out the amazing team that got a deal done and closed in a few days. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Sharonnickerson 27 May 2021
Our first experience with Kaplan’s Jaguar Dealership and it has been great, Mike Hiraldo our Sales Rep was great. Very accommodating, knowledgeable and very helpful. These high tech cars requires a lot of instruction to people not computer savvy, Mike was patient and thorough throughout the en...tire process of introduction to picking up the car. Highly recommend Jake Kaplan’s and particularly, Mike Hiraldo. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jongonz913 12 May 2021
I have been very lucky to be working with the salesmen Glen Spardello. He has guided and helped me throughout the entire time of my lease.
4 rate
DealerRater
Suzanne_Soprano 11 May 2021
Wonderful experience! Thrilled with my 2021 F-Pace! Everyone went above and beyond, from sales and financing to make this a seamless process! Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Aries Scorpio 31 Mar 2021
We have purchased Jaguars XJ and XJLs at this dealership. Always professional. Always polite, and welcoming. They will educate you about the cars - and take pride in their presentation. Honest. Reliable. We travel from Massachusetts to deal exclusively with them. HIGHLY recommend.
5 rate
Google
John D'Amico 22 Mar 2021
Mike H... Best salesman. Go see him if you are looking for a new car!
5 rate
Google
Gregg Medeiros 20 Mar 2021
Let me begin by expressing my thanks to the team at Jake Kaplan's Jaguar in Warwick, Rhode Island. The process of finding just the right vehicle was made easier by Mr. Brian Chevalier, who is the Digital Marketing Director. I asked Brian about a specific model of SUV, and without fail, he found it.... My wife and I arrived at the dealership, and met with the Owner, Ms. Elaine Kaplan who guided us through the process of purchasing a tremendous SUV, a 2018 Jaguar F-Pace. This vehicle exceeded our expectations, and was FULLY LOADED!!!! Ms. Kaplan was persistent that my wife test drive the vehicle, prior to discussing it's purchase. After driving the vehicle, it was abundantly clear that we were not leaving the dealership without the vehicle. Next, Ms. Lauren Fitzgerald, the business manager, guided us seamlessly through the finance process, and was able to place an UNBELIEVABLE warranty on our new investment the covers EVERYTHING. If you are searching for the BEST OF THE BEST, this is the group of individuals, and the ONLY dealership you need to do business with. My wife and I will definitely return here for not only the service of our F-Pace, but to purchase another in the future. Thank you team. Dr. and Ms. Salvatore 03/19/2021. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Tinnerello 31 Jan 2021
When looking to purchase a Range Rover for my daughter, there was no question in my mind that I was going to give Mike Hiraldo at Jake Kaplan's a call. Mike immediately answered my questions through email and I had a variety of options on the vehicle within 24 hours. On the day of pickup, he spent... time with my daughter reviewing how the car works and going over all safety features and of course reminding her not to scratch the famous rims on the tires! Mike and the entire family at Jake Kaplan's Warwick has always treated us like family and that is so important to me. I will continue to send any friends/family members looking for a Range Rover or Jaguar in their direction. Their approach to customer service is like no other. Mike makes himself available for questions long after the sale is finished. Thank you for making my past 2 experiences fantastic! Show more
5 rate
Google
Olakunle Jempeji 09 Dec 2020
It was a good experience doing business with them James Dyer was courteous and professional with start to finish. I’ll recommend to anyone whose want a good customer satisfaction like me.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.