How Are We Doing?

For decades we have helped our customers find their dream car and for us it’s more than a job, it’s a passion. We meet people from all walks of life who are drawn to the Jaguar brand and we take the time to get to know each and every person. Our customers are important to us and so are their stories. Here you can explore stories from our customers themselves.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own on day. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
131 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andre Hinds 06 Jul 2018
Polite and helpful staff. No over the top sales techniques, just straight forward and honest.
5 rate
Google
Kara Smith 02 Jun 2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience! The customer service here is exceptional. The entire team, from sales to finance were kind, knowledgeable and professional. Michael Esposito in particular went above and beyond to ensure he found me a vehicle with the exact specifications I... was looking for since they did not have it in stock. Although it seemed that this particular vehicle may not be a available, he worked relentlessly to find it and he did! He had it shipped from Virginia in a timely manner and made the whole process easy and seamless. He did all the leg work on his end and I essentially just had to come in and sign for it! I never thought buying a car could be so easy and enjoyable. After this experience, I can’t imagine I’ll ever want to buy a car anywhere else. Thank you Michael and the team at Jake Kaplan’s! Show more
5 rate
Google
Khurram Faizan 31 May 2018
Amazing dealership. They totally defy the stereotype of the typical car dealer. I have leased 3 cars from them and will hopefully be getting a 4th one soon.
5 rate
Google
Rahima Mamdani Rusch 31 May 2018
Mike Hiraldo was excellent to work with - knowledgable and respectful. Service and attention to detail were superior.
5 rate
Google
Taylor Duarte 29 May 2018
My name is Avelino Duarte, I recently purchased on April 27, 2018 a 2018 Range Rover HSE and was VERY pleased and happy with the service! Especially with Salesman Michael Hidalgo, he was extremely helpful with my questions, he had good knowledge to what he was doing and showing me and always returne...d my phone calls making me feel like family! I appreciate his professional service with me and highly recommended anyone to purchase a car through him. Show more
5 rate
Google
richard oliveira 15 Dec 2017
Very nice place great car selection but very expensive Service rate $148 hr
5 rate
Google
Yolande Muoio 11 Dec 2017
I cannot say enough about the wonderful experience I had in working with Elaine Kaplan for the lease of my Range Rover Evoque. She exceeded my expectations with her commitment to finding the right car for me and ensuring all the little details were taken care of. I have recommended her to severa...l of my female friends who are also in the market for a truly special, professional, and comfortable experience as a woman looking to purchase a luxury vehicle. I have found my dealership here and couldn't be more pleased. Show more
5 rate
Google
Danny Ferreira 08 Oct 2017
I have purchased many vehicles through Jake Kaplan’s in Warwick. I have always been satisfied. Elaine and Sean are great to work with!
5 rate
Google
Joe DePaula 30 Aug 2017
I have had many excellent experiences in dealing with Barbara Stemmer, a member of Jake Kaplan's Service Consultant group. She is always well prepared and keeps me well informed of what's needed and when it should be done. She is always very accommodating meeting the needs of my schedule and a ple...asure to work with. I travel quite a bit and have many service options. My loyalties are to Barbara and the Jake Kaplan team, which have always delivered superior service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Californiagirl46 08 Aug 2017
Love, love, love Jake Kaplans Range Rover! You'll always get great service from start to finish! I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Paul Martineau the sales manager, he made the process of purchasing my new Range Rover a piece of cake! The follow up service was just as sterling!! Mr. Mike ...Hitaldo is the Encore specialist! What a great service, I now can say I know everything about my new vehicle. I'm one extremely satisfied customer, it's no wonder this is my third purchase from Jake Kaplans! They treat you like family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.