How Are We Doing?

For decades we have helped our customers find their dream car and for us it’s more than a job, it’s a passion. We meet people from all walks of life who are drawn to the Jaguar brand and we take the time to get to know each and every person. Our customers are important to us and so are their stories. Here you can explore stories from our customers themselves.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own on day. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
126 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
richard oliveira 15 Dec 2017
Very nice place great car selection but very expensive Service rate $148 hr
5 rate
Google
Yolande Muoio 11 Dec 2017
I cannot say enough about the wonderful experience I had in working with Elaine Kaplan for the lease of my Range Rover Evoque. She exceeded my expectations with her commitment to finding the right car for me and ensuring all the little details were taken care of. I have recommended her to severa...l of my female friends who are also in the market for a truly special, professional, and comfortable experience as a woman looking to purchase a luxury vehicle. I have found my dealership here and couldn't be more pleased. Show more
5 rate
Google
Danny Ferreira 08 Oct 2017
I have purchased many vehicles through Jake Kaplan’s in Warwick. I have always been satisfied. Elaine and Sean are great to work with!
5 rate
Google
Joe DePaula 30 Aug 2017
I have had many excellent experiences in dealing with Barbara Stemmer, a member of Jake Kaplan's Service Consultant group. She is always well prepared and keeps me well informed of what's needed and when it should be done. She is always very accommodating meeting the needs of my schedule and a ple...asure to work with. I travel quite a bit and have many service options. My loyalties are to Barbara and the Jake Kaplan team, which have always delivered superior service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Californiagirl46 08 Aug 2017
Love, love, love Jake Kaplans Range Rover! You'll always get great service from start to finish! I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Paul Martineau the sales manager, he made the process of purchasing my new Range Rover a piece of cake! The follow up service was just as sterling!! Mr. Mike ...Hitaldo is the Encore specialist! What a great service, I now can say I know everything about my new vehicle. I'm one extremely satisfied customer, it's no wonder this is my third purchase from Jake Kaplans! They treat you like family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Retired 02 Jul 2017
My first experience with Jake Kaplan's. The experience was very positive and all the employees were very informative and helpful. Buying the new Land Rover was very easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
JagTing 31 May 2017
If you are looking for a Jag or have a curiosity about any of the Jags, I had one of the best experiences at Jake Kaplan. Elaine was friendly, knowledgeable and very engaged when it came to making a decision to get a Jag. I am so happy with the decision and love my new car! Thank you Elaine.
5 rate
DealerRater
Russell02852 28 Apr 2017
This was my first experience with Jake Kaplans as well as the Jaguar brand And it could not have been a more positive experience. I first set up an appointment with Brian on the internet who was friendly, informative and always quick to respond . When I arrived to test drive I worked with Elai...ne Kaplan who did a wonderful job showing me the car and going over my lease options. Once we found the right car for me the negotiation process with Elaine was quick and effortless. There was no gimmicks or sales games and we agreed to a deal right then. I picked up the car a few days later and completed all the paperwork with Jae. When I arrived he was well prepared and all the paperwork was 100 percent accurate. Elaine then showed me the whole car and helped me set up some tech features. The whole process was effortless honest and extremely time efficient. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RON123 09 Apr 2017
SALES REP JOHN VALLANTE MADE CAR BUYING THE WAY IT SHOULD BE FOUND TE RIGHT CAR FOR ME AND MY WIFE JAGUAR XE ALSO GM PAUL AND SALES REP WERE GREAT TO
5 rate
DealerRater
Canning2011 31 Jan 2017
Staring when I walked through the front door, they rolled the carpet out for me. They made leasing my new Discovery such an easy transaction, no stress at all. Elaine Kaplan was so pleasant and accommodating 100 % from start to finish. I will always be a returning customer. I love my new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.